SHOW FILTER (5)

Showing 5 products

BIBS - Boheme
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BIBBO-VD2

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BIBS

The Boheme pacifier is inspired by modern boho style. With its natural elements and organic shape, Boheme appears in a fresh, creative and appealing design. The round, natural rubber latex teat tip is similar in shape and size to a...

€11,95
€11,95
BIBS - Colour
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BIBCO-BV1

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BIBS

The BIBS pacifier is a real classic. The pacifier with the characteristic round shield and the cherry-shaped teat has been giving comfort and security to Danish children for almost 50 years. The teat is made from 100% natural rubber. The...

€9,95
€9,95
BIBS - Supreme Silicone
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BIBSUP-MP2

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BIBS

BIBS Supreme is our exclusive wide shield pacifier. With its symmetrical, flat, teardrop-shaped teat, we cater to babies who prefer this teat shape. The teat is symmetrically shaped to reduce pressure on teeth and jaws.  The silicone teat has an...

€13,95
€13,95
BIBS - Couture Silicone
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BIBCOU-OV2

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BIBS

Bibs Couture is the newest pacifier in the Bibs family. The teat has an orthodontic shape and reminds children of the feeling they have when breastfeeding. The teat fits perfectly in the child's mouth, which reduces the pressure on the...

€13,95
€13,95
BIBS - De Lux Silicone
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BIBDEL-BWos

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BIBS

BIBS DE LUX The BIBS de Lux pacifier is practical, safe and visually appealing. The pacifier with the characteristic round shield and the cherry-shaped teat has been giving comfort and security to Danish children for almost 50 years. The teat part of...

€11,95
€11,95
English
Language
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency

SHOW FILTER (5)

Showing 5 products

BIBS - Boheme
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: BIBBO-VD2

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BIBS

Die Boheme Schnuller ist vom modernen Boho-Stil inspiriert. Mit seinen natürlichen Elementen und der organischen Form erscheint Boheme in einem frischen, kreativen und ansprechenden Design. Die runde Saugerspitze aus Naturkautschuklatex ähnelt in Form und Größe der weichen Brustwarze der Mutter und...

€11,95
€11,95
BIBS - Colour
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: BIBCO-BV1

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BIBS

Der BIBS Schnuller ist ein echter Klassiker. Der Schnuller mit dem charakteristischen runden Schild und dem kirschförmigen Saugteil spendet dänischen Kindern seit fast 50 Jahren Trost und Geborgenheit. Das Saugteil wird aus 100 % Naturgummi hergestellt. Das Naturgummi ist samtweich...

€9,95
€9,95
BIBS - Supreme Silicone
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: BIBSUP-MP2

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BIBS

BIBS Supreme ist unser exklusiver Schnuller mit breitem Schild. Mit seinem symmetrischen flach-tropfenförmigen Sauger kommen wir Babys entgegen, die diese Saugerform bevorzugen. Der Sauger ist symmetrisch geformt, um den Druck auf Zähne und Kiefer zu reduzieren.  Der Silikonsauger besitzt eine...

€13,95
€13,95
BIBS - Couture Silicone
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: BIBCOU-OV2

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BIBS

Bibs Couture ist der neuste Schnuller in der Bibs Familie. Das Saugteil hat eine kiefergerechte Form und erinnert die Kinder an das Gefühl, welches Sie beim Stillen haben. Das Saugteil legt sich perfekt im Mund des Kindes ein, was den...

€13,95
€13,95
BIBS - De Lux Silicone
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: BIBDEL-BWos

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BIBS

BIBS DE LUX Der BIBS de Lux Schnuller ist praktisch, sicher und optisch ansprechend. Der Schnuller mit dem charakteristischen runden Schild und dem kirschförmigen Saugteil spendet dänischen Kindern seit fast 50 Jahren Trost und Geborgenheit. Das Saugteil des Schnullers ist aus Silikon, welches...

€11,95
€11,95
Deutsch
Language
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency