SHOW FILTER (6)

Showing 6 products

LINUS - Mommy chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000588

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The LINUS breastfeeding necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry to share with your baby. Elegant necklace as an accessory for mom and creates a space in the mother-baby relationship. It is comfortable to wear and useful during breastfeeding or...

€19,90
€19,90
RIA - Mommy chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000649

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The RIA breastfeeding necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry to share with your baby. Elegant necklace as an accessory for mom and creates a space in the mother-baby relationship. It is comfortable to wear and useful during breastfeeding or...

€19,90
€19,90
JAMIE - Mommy chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000618

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The JAMIE breastfeeding necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry to share with your baby. Elegant necklace as an accessory for mom and creates a space in the mother-baby relationship. It is comfortable to wear and useful during breastfeeding or...

€19,90
€19,90
MILA - Mommy chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000557

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The MILA breastfeeding necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry to share with your baby. Elegant necklace as an accessory for mom and creates a space in the mother-baby relationship. It is comfortable to wear and useful during breastfeeding or...

€19,90
€19,90
JACK - Mommy chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000533

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The JACK breastfeeding necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry to share with your baby. Elegant necklace as an accessory for mom and creates a space in the mother-baby relationship. It is comfortable to wear and useful during breastfeeding or...

€19,90
€19,90
LIAM - Mommy chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000571

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The LIAM breastfeeding necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry to share with your baby. Elegant necklace as an accessory for mom and creates a space in the mother-baby relationship. It is comfortable to wear and useful during breastfeeding or...

€19,90
€19,90
English
Language
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency

SHOW FILTER (6)

Showing 6 products

LINUS - Mamikette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000588

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Stillkette LINUS ist ein schönes Schmuckstück, das Sie mit Ihrem Baby teilen können. Elegante Kette als Accessoire für die Mama und schafft sich einen Platz in der Mutter-Baby-Beziehung. Sie ist angenehm zu tragen und nützlich während des Stillens oder der...

€19,90
€19,90
RIA - Mamikette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000649

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Stillkette RIA ist ein schönes Schmuckstück, das Sie mit Ihrem Baby teilen können. Elegante Kette als Accessoire für die Mama und schafft sich einen Platz in der Mutter-Baby-Beziehung. Sie ist angenehm zu tragen und nützlich während des Stillens oder der...

€19,90
€19,90
JAMIE - Mamikette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000618

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Stillkette JAMIE ist ein schönes Schmuckstück, das Sie mit Ihrem Baby teilen können. Elegante Kette als Accessoire für die Mama und schafft sich einen Platz in der Mutter-Baby-Beziehung. Sie ist angenehm zu tragen und nützlich während des Stillens oder der...

€19,90
€19,90
MILA - Mamikette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000557

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Stillkette MILA ist ein schönes Schmuckstück, das Sie mit Ihrem Baby teilen können. Elegante Kette als Accessoire für die Mama und schafft sich einen Platz in der Mutter-Baby-Beziehung. Sie ist angenehm zu tragen und nützlich während des Stillens oder der...

€19,90
€19,90
JACK - Mamikette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000533

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Stillkette JACK ist ein schönes Schmuckstück, das Sie mit Ihrem Baby teilen können. Elegante Kette als Accessoire für die Mama und schafft sich einen Platz in der Mutter-Baby-Beziehung. Sie ist angenehm zu tragen und nützlich während des Stillens oder der...

€19,90
€19,90
LIAM - Mamikette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000571

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Stillkette LIAM ist ein schönes Schmuckstück, das Sie mit Ihrem Baby teilen können. Elegante Kette als Accessoire für die Mama und schafft sich einen Platz in der Mutter-Baby-Beziehung. Sie ist angenehm zu tragen und nützlich während des Stillens oder der...

€19,90
€19,90
Deutsch
Language
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency