SHOW FILTER (5)

Showing 5 products

BLOOMING SEASON - Bamboo Muslin cloth
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (34 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The bamboo muslin cloths are super soft on your baby's skin. The cloths are perfect for wrapping, also known as swaddling Nursing cover or as sun protection over the stroller and are the ideal stylish everyday companion. Size: 120cm*120cm Material: 100%...

€28,99
€28,99
BLOOMING SEASON - Bamboo Muslin Cloths / Set of 2
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (36 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The bamboo muslin cloths are super soft on your baby's skin. The cloths are perfect for breastfeeding, as burp cloths and are the ideal stylish everyday companion. Size: 60cm*80cm Material: 100% bamboo   The design BLOOMING SEASON was illustrated in Germany by...

€24,99
€24,99
BLOOMING SEASON - Premium blankets
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (30 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The premium blankets are super soft on your baby’s skin. The blankets are perfect for sleeping, as a cozy blanket and are ideal for on the go. Size: 100cm*120cm Material: 100% bamboo   The design BLOOMING SEASON was illustrated in Germany by a...

€59,99
€59,99
BLOOMING SEASON - Muslin teether
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BLOOMINGSMALL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (48 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The muslin teether is ideal for your teething baby. They are perfect for Chew and deviate. Material: 100% bamboo + wooden pendant   The design BLOOMING SEASON was illustrated in Germany by a creative young woman.Our concept is to offer designers/illustrators the opportunity to combine their...

€18,99
€18,99
BLOOMING SEASON - Musselin Servietten 2er Set
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BLOOMINGSMALL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (48 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The muslin napkins are ideal for school or as a cuddly blanket. They are perfect for Cuddling and deviating. Material: 100% bamboo Size: approx. 37cm x 37cm   The design BLOOMING SEASON was illustrated in Germany by a creative young woman.Our concept is to offer designers/illustrators...

€16,99
€16,99
Luxembourg (EUR €)
English
Country/region
Luxembourg (EUR €)
  • Austria (EUR €)
  • Belgium (EUR €)
  • France (EUR €)
  • Germany (EUR €)
  • Luxembourg (EUR €)
  • Netherlands (EUR €)
Language
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français

SHOW FILTER (4)

Showing 4 products

BLOOMING SEASON - Bambus Musselin Tücher / 2er Set
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (41 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Bambus Musselin Tücher sind super weich auf der Haut deines Babys. Die Tücher eignen sich perfekt zum Stillen, als Spuck Tücher und sind die ideal stilvollen Alltagsbegleiter. Größe : 60cm*80cm Material : 100% Bambus   Das Design BLOOMING SEASON ist in Deutschland...

€24,99
€24,99
BLOOMING SEASON - Bambus Musselintuch
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (44 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Bambus Musselin Tücher sind super weich auf der Haut deines Babys. Die Tücher eignen sich perfekt zum einwickeln auch Pucken genannt, als Stilltuch oder als Sonnenschutz über den Kinderwagen und sind die ideal stilvollen Alltagsbegleiter. Größe : 120cm*120cm Material :...

€28,99
€28,99
BLOOMING SEASON - Premium Decken
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (39 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Premium Decken sind super weich auf der Haut deines Babys. Die Decken eignen sich perfekt zum Schlafen, zur Kuschel Decke und sind ideal für unterwegs. Größe : 100cm*120cm Material : 100% Bambus   Das Design BLOOMING SEASON ist in Deutschland von einer kreativen jungen...

€59,99
€59,99
BLOOMING SEASON - Musselin Beißring
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (52 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Der Musselin Beißring ist ideal für dein Zahnendes Baby. Sie eignen sich perfekt zum Kauen und abwichen. Material : 100% Bambus + Holzanhänger   Das Design BLOOMING SEASON ist in Deutschland von einer kreativen jungen Frau illustriert worden.Unser Konzept ist es Designer/Illustratoren die Möglichkeit zu bieten, ihre Kunst...

€18,99
€18,99
Deutsch
Language
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency