SHOW FILTER (4)

Showing 4 products

WILD FLOWERS - Bamboo Muslin cloth
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000205

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

 The bamboo muslin towels are super soft on your baby's skin. The towels are perfect for wrapping, also known as swaddling Nursing cloth or as sun protection over the stroller and are the ideal stylish everyday companions. Size: 120cm * 120cm...

€28,99
€28,99
WILD FLOWERS - Muslin Teether
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000229

AVAILABILITY: In stock (27 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Musselin Beißring

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The muslin teething rings are ideal for your teething baby. They are perfect for chewing and deviating. Material: 70% bamboo 30% cotton + wooden pendant   The design WILD FLOWERS was illustrated in Germany by a lovable young mother with German-Japanese roots.Our concept...

€18,99
€18,99
WILD FLOWERS - Bamboo Muslin cloths / set of 2
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000199

AVAILABILITY: In stock (16 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

 The bamboo muslin towels are super soft on your baby's skin. The cloths are perfect for breastfeeding, as spit cloths and are the ideal stylish everyday companions. Size: 60cm * 80cm Material: 70% bamboo 30% cotton   The design WILD FLOWERS was...

€24,99
€24,99
WILD FLOWERS - Premium blankets
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000212

AVAILABILITY: In stock (19 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The premium blankets are super soft on your baby's skin. The blankets are perfect for sleeping, as a cozy blanket and are ideal for on the go. Size: 100cm * 120cm Material: 70% bamboo 30% cotton   The design WILD FLOWERS was illustrated...

€59,99
€59,99
English
Language
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency

SHOW FILTER (4)

Showing 4 products

WILD FLOWERS - Bambus Musselintuch
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000205

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (11 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

 Die Bambus Musselin Tücher sind super weich auf der Haut deines Babys. Die Tücher eignen sich perfekt zum einwickeln auch Pucken genannt, als Stilltuch oder als Sonnenschutz über den Kinderwagen und sind die ideal stilvollen Alltagsbegleiter. Größe : 120cm*120cm Material :...

€28,99
€28,99
WILD FLOWERS - Musselin Beißring
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000229

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (26 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Musselin Beißring

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Der Musselin Beißring ist ideal für dein Zahnendes Baby. Sie eignen sich perfekt zum Kauen und abwichen. Material : 70% Bambus  30% Baumwolle + Holzanhänger   Das Design WILD FLOWERS ist in Deutschland von einer liebenswerten jungen Mutter, mit deutsch-japanischen Wurzeln illustriert worden.Unser Konzept ist...

€18,99
€18,99
WILD FLOWERS - Bambus Musselin Tücher / 2er Set
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000199

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (14 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

 Die Bambus Musselin Tücher sind super weich auf der Haut deines Babys. Die Tücher eignen sich perfekt zum Stillen, als Spuck Tücher und sind die ideal stilvollen Alltagsbegleiter. Größe : 60cm*80cm Material : 70% Bambus  30% Baumwolle   Das Design...

€24,99
€24,99
WILD FLOWERS - Premium Decken
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000212

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (14 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Premium Decken sind super weich auf der Haut deines Babys. Die Decken eignen sich perfekt zum Schlafen, zur Kuschel Decke und sind ideal für unterwegs. Größe : 100cm*120cm Material : 70% Bambus  30% Baumwolle   Das Design WILD FLOWERS ist in Deutschland von einer...

€59,99
€59,99
Deutsch
Language
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency