SHOW FILTER (28)

Showing 28 products

JONA - Teething ring
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000359

AVAILABILITY: In stock (11 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

With our pretty bite ring/gripper JONA babies have the perfect companion during teething. The combination of silicone beads with soft, smooth texture and the natural wood is ideal to facilitate teething. The hardness of the wood and the soft beads relieve...

€16,90
€16,90
ELLA - Pacifier chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000410

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

With our pretty pacifier chain ELLA babies always have their pacifier handy, because with the practical clip it is where it belongs. Likewise, your baby can safely chew on the silicone beads / wooden beads when he is teething. With...

€17,90
€17,90
BIBS - Boheme
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BIBBO-VD1

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BIBS

The Boheme pacifier is inspired by modern boho style. With its natural elements and organic shape, Boheme appears in a fresh, creative and appealing design. The round, natural rubber latex teat tip is similar in shape and size to a...

€11,95
€11,95
LUCA - pacifier chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000656

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

With our pretty pacifier chain LUCA babies always have their pacifier to hand, because with the practical clip it is where it belongs. In the same way, your baby can safely chew on the silicone / wooden beads when it is...

€15,90
€15,90
OLIVER - Pacifier chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000489

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

With our pretty pacifier chain OLIVER babies always have their pacifier handy, because with the practical clip it is where it belongs. Likewise, your baby can safely chew on the silicone beads / wooden beads when he is teething. With...

€17,90
€17,90
BIBS - Colour
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BIBCO-SI1

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BIBS

The BIBS pacifier is a real classic. The pacifier with the characteristic round shield and the cherry-shaped teat has been giving comfort and security to Danish children for almost 50 years. The teat is made from 100% natural rubber. The...

€9,95
€9,95
BIBS - Couture Silicone
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BIBCOU-OV2

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BIBS

Bibs Couture is the newest pacifier in the Bibs family. The teat has an orthodontic shape and reminds children of the feeling they have when breastfeeding. The teat fits perfectly in the child's mouth, which reduces the pressure on the...

€13,95
€13,95
BIBS - Supreme Silicone
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BIBSUP-WB1

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BIBS

BIBS Supreme is our exclusive wide shield pacifier. With its symmetrical, flat, teardrop-shaped teat, we cater to babies who prefer this teat shape. The teat is symmetrically shaped to reduce pressure on teeth and jaws.  The silicone teat has an...

€13,95
€13,95
LINUS - Mommy chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000595

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The LINUS breastfeeding necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry to share with your baby. Elegant necklace as an accessory for mom and creates a space in the mother-baby relationship. It is comfortable to wear and useful during breastfeeding or...

€19,90
€19,90
RIA - Mommy chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000649

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The RIA breastfeeding necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry to share with your baby. Elegant necklace as an accessory for mom and creates a space in the mother-baby relationship. It is comfortable to wear and useful during breastfeeding or...

€19,90
€19,90
ANTON - Teething ring
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000458

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

With our pretty bite ring/gripper ANTON babies have the perfect companion during teething. The combination of silicone beads with soft, smooth texture and the natural wood is ideal to facilitate teething. The hardness of the wood and the soft beads relieve...

€16,90
€16,90
ELLA - Pacifier chain
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Accessoires

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

With our pretty pacifier chain ELLA babies always have their pacifier handy, because with the practical clip it is where it belongs. Likewise, your baby can safely chew on the silicone beads / wooden beads when he is teething. With...

€17,90
€17,90
Luxembourg (EUR €)
English
Country/region
Luxembourg (EUR €)
  • Austria (EUR €)
  • Belgium (EUR €)
  • France (EUR €)
  • Germany (EUR €)
  • Luxembourg (EUR €)
  • Netherlands (EUR €)
Language
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français

SHOW FILTER (10)

Showing 10 products

ELLA - Schnullerkette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000410

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (3 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Mit unserer hübschen Schnullerkette ELLA haben Babys ihren Schnuller immer griffbereit, denn mit dem praktischen Clip ist er dort, wo er hingehört. Genauso kann dein Baby sicher auf den Silikonperlen/Holzperlen herumkauen, wenn es gerade zahnt. Mit hoher Sorgfalt werden Farben und Formen...

€17,90
€17,90
OLIVER - Schnullerkette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000489

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Mit unserer hübschen Schnullerkette OLIVER haben Babys ihren Schnuller immer griffbereit, denn mit dem praktischen Clip ist er dort, wo er hingehört. Genauso kann dein Baby sicher auf den Silikonperlen/Holzperlen herumkauen, wenn es gerade zahnt. Mit hoher Sorgfalt werden Farben und Formen...

€17,90
€17,90
LUCA - Schnullerkette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000656

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Mit unserer hübschen Schnullerkette LUCA haben Babys ihren Schnuller immer griffbereit, denn mit dem praktischen Clip ist er dort, wo er hingehört. Genauso kann dein Baby sicher auf den Silikonperlen/Holzperlen herumkauen, wenn es gerade zahnt. Mit hoher Sorgfalt werden Farben und...

€15,90
€15,90
CHARLIE - Schnullerkette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Mit unserer hübschen Schnullerkette CHARLIE haben Babys ihren Schnuller immer griffbereit, denn mit dem praktischen Clip ist er dort, wo er hingehört. Genauso kann dein Baby sicher auf den Silikonperlen/Holzperlen herumkauen, wenn es gerade zahnt. Mit hoher Sorgfalt werden Farben und...

€17,90
€17,90
NAIMA - Schnullerkette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000465

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Mit unserer hübschen Schnullerkette NAIMA haben Babys ihren Schnuller immer griffbereit, denn mit dem praktischen Clip ist er dort, wo er hingehört. Genauso kann dein Baby sicher auf den Silikonperlen/Holzperlen herumkauen, wenn es gerade zahnt. Mit hoher Sorgfalt werden Farben...

€17,90
€17,90
EMIL - Schnullerkette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000472

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Mit unserer hübschen Schnullerkette EMIL haben Babys ihren Schnuller immer griffbereit, denn mit dem praktischen Clip ist er dort, wo er hingehört. Genauso kann dein Baby sicher auf den Silikonperlen/Holzperlen herumkauen, wenn es gerade zahnt. Mit hoher Sorgfalt werden Farben und Formen...

€17,90
€17,90
LIA - Schnullerkette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000502

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Mit unserer hübschen Schnullerkette LIA haben Babys ihren Schnuller immer griffbereit, denn mit dem praktischen Clip ist er dort, wo er hingehört. Genauso kann dein Baby sicher auf den Silikonperlen/Holzperlen herumkauen, wenn es gerade zahnt. Mit hoher Sorgfalt werden Farben und...

€17,90
€17,90
LEA - Schnullerkette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Mit unserer hübschen Schnullerkette LEA haben Babys ihren Schnuller immer griffbereit, denn mit dem praktischen Clip ist er dort, wo er hingehört. Genauso kann dein Baby sicher auf den Silikonperlen/Holzperlen herumkauen, wenn es gerade zahnt. Mit hoher Sorgfalt werden Farben und...

€17,90
€17,90
TALIA / RAINBOW - Schnullerkette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000670

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Mit unserer hübschen Schnullerkette TALIA - RAINBOW haben Babys ihren Schnuller immer griffbereit, denn mit dem praktischen Clip ist er dort, wo er hingehört. Genauso kann dein Baby sicher auf den Silikonperlen herumkauen, wenn es gerade zahnt. Mit hoher Sorgfalt werden...

€17,90
€17,90
CLARA - Schnullerkette
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Accessoires

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Mit unserer hübschen Schnullerkette CLARA haben Babys ihren Schnuller immer griffbereit, denn mit dem praktischen Clip ist er dort, wo er hingehört. Genauso kann dein Baby sicher auf den Silikonperlen/Holzperlen herumkauen, wenn es gerade zahnt. Mit hoher Sorgfalt werden Farben und...

€17,90
€17,90
Deutsch
Language
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency