SHOW FILTER (4)

Showing 4 products

LEAVES - Muslin Teether
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000311

AVAILABILITY: In stock (18 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Musselin Beißring

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The muslin teether is ideal for your teething baby. They are perfect for Chew and deviate. Material: 70% bamboo 30% cotton + wooden pendant   The design LEAVES is in Poland from a boy creative Woman has been illustrated.Our concept is to offer designers / illustrators the...

€18,99
€18,99
LEAVES - Bamboo Muslin cloths / set of 2
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000328

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Mulltuch

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The bamboo muslin towels are super soft on your baby's skin. The cloths are perfect for breastfeeding, as spit cloths and are the ideal stylish everyday companions. Size: 60cm * 80cm Material: 70% bamboo 30% cotton   The design LEAVES is in...

€24,99
€24,99
LEAVES - Bamboo Muslin cloth
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000335

AVAILABILITY: In stock (17 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Mulltuch

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The bamboo muslin towels are super soft on your baby's skin. The towels are perfect for wrapping, also known as swaddling Nursing cloth or as sun protection over the stroller and are the ideal stylish everyday companions. Size: 120cm * 120cm...

€28,99
€28,99
LEAVES - Premium blankets
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 10000342

AVAILABILITY: In stock (22 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The premium blankets are super soft on your baby's skin. The blankets are perfect for sleeping, as a cozy blanket and are ideal for on the go. Size: 100cm * 120cm Material: 70% bamboo 30% cotton   The design LEAVES is in...

€59,99
€59,99
English
Language
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency

SHOW FILTER (4)

Showing 4 products

LEAVES - Musselin Beißring
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000311

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (15 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Musselin Beißring

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Der Musselin Beißring ist ideal für dein Zahnendes Baby. Sie eignen sich perfekt zum Kauen und abwichen. Material : 70% Bambus  30% Baumwolle + Holzanhänger   Das Design LEAVES ist in Polen von einer jungen kreativen Frau illustriert worden.Unser Konzept ist es Designer/Illustratoren die Möglichkeit zu bieten, ihre Kunst...

€18,99
€18,99
LEAVES - Bambus Musselin Tücher / 2er Set
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000328

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Mulltuch

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Bambus Musselin Tücher sind super weich auf der Haut deines Babys. Die Tücher eignen sich perfekt zum Stillen, als Spuck Tücher und sind die ideal stilvollen Alltagsbegleiter. Größe : 60cm*80cm Material : 70% Bambus  30% Baumwolle   Das Design LEAVES ist...

€24,99
€24,99
LEAVES - Bambus Musselintuch
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000335

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (16 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Mulltuch

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Bambus Musselin Tücher sind super weich auf der Haut deines Babys. Die Tücher eignen sich perfekt zum einwickeln auch Pucken genannt, als Stilltuch oder als Sonnenschutz über den Kinderwagen und sind die ideal stilvollen Alltagsbegleiter. Größe : 120cm*120cm Material :...

€28,99
€28,99
LEAVES - Premium Decken
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 10000342

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (19 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Premium Decken sind super weich auf der Haut deines Babys. Die Decken eignen sich perfekt zum Schlafen, zur Kuschel Decke und sind ideal für unterwegs. Größe : 100cm*120cm Material : 70% Bambus  30% Baumwolle   Das Design LEAVES ist in Polen von einer...

€59,99
€59,99
Deutsch
Language
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency