SHOW FILTER (3)

Showing 3 products

WHALES - Musselin Servietten 2er Set
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: WHALESSMALL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (42 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Musselin Beißring

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The muslin napkins are ideal for school or as a cuddly blanket. They are perfect for Cuddling and deviating.   Material: 70% bamboo 30% cotton  Size: approx. 37cm x 37cm   The design WHALES was illustrated in New Zealand by a creative young woman with Chinese...

€16,99
€16,99
SEALS - Muslin napkins set of 2
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: SEALSSMALL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The muslin napkins are ideal for school or as a cuddly blanket. They are perfect for Cuddling and deviating. Material: 100% bamboo Size: approx. 37cm x 37cm   The design SEALS was illustrated in Luxembourg by a creative young woman.Our concept is to offer designers/illustrators the...

€16,99
€16,99
BLOOMING SEASON - Musselin Servietten 2er Set
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BLOOMINGSMALL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (48 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: BABYARTCHIBALD

The muslin napkins are ideal for school or as a cuddly blanket. They are perfect for Cuddling and deviating. Material: 100% bamboo Size: approx. 37cm x 37cm   The design BLOOMING SEASON was illustrated in Germany by a creative young woman.Our concept is to offer designers/illustrators...

€16,99
€16,99
Luxembourg (EUR €)
English
Country/region
Luxembourg (EUR €)
  • Austria (EUR €)
  • Belgium (EUR €)
  • France (EUR €)
  • Germany (EUR €)
  • Luxembourg (EUR €)
  • Netherlands (EUR €)
Language
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français

SHOW FILTER (3)

Showing 3 products

WHALES - Musselin Servietten 2er Set
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: WHALESSMALL

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (42 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Musselin Beißring

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Musselin Servietten sind ideal für die Schule oder aber auch als Kuscheltuch geeignet. Sie eignen sich perfekt zum Kuscheln und abwichen.   Material : 70% Bambus  30% Baumwolle  Größe : ca. 37cm x 37cm   Das Design WHALES ist in New Zeeland von einer kreativen jungen...

€16,99
€16,99
SEALS - Musselin Servietten 2er Set
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: SEALSSMALL

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (6 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Musselin Servietten sind ideal für die Schule oder aber auch als Kuscheltuch geeignet. Sie eignen sich perfekt zum Kuscheln und abwichen. Material : 100% Bambus Größe : ca. 37cm x 37cm   Das Design SEALS ist in Luxemburg von einer kreativen jungen Frau illustriert worden.Unser Konzept...

€16,99
€16,99
BLOOMING SEASON - Musselin Servietten 2er Set
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: BLOOMINGSMALL

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (48 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP:

WEINGUT: BABYARTCHIBALD

Die Musselin Servietten sind ideal für die Schule oder aber auch als Kuscheltuch geeignet. Sie eignen sich perfekt zum Kuscheln und abwichen. Material : 100% Bambus Größe : ca. 37cm x 37cm   Das Design BLOOMING SEASON ist in Deutschland von einer kreativen jungen Frau illustriert worden.Unser Konzept...

€16,99
€16,99
Luxemburg (EUR €)
Deutsch
Country/region
Luxemburg (EUR €)
  • Belgien (EUR €)
  • Deutschland (EUR €)
  • Frankreich (EUR €)
  • Luxemburg (EUR €)
  • Niederlande (EUR €)
  • Österreich (EUR €)
Language
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français